Program Committee Chairs

Imagen
{{judge.name}}

{{judge.title}}

{{judge.place}}

{{judge.name}}

Program Committee

Member Email Institution
Adrian Perez Suay adrian.perez@uv.es University of Valencia
Antoni Grau antoni.grau@upc.edu Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Antonio José Sánchez Salmerón asanchez@isa.upv.es Universitat Politècnica de València
Carlo Sansone carlosan@unina.it University of Naples Federico II
Dairazalia Sanchez Cortes dairazalia@gmail.com Groupe Mutuel Holding SA
Daniela Godoy daniela.godoy@gmail.com ISISTAN Research Institute
Dibio Borges dibio@unb.br Universidade de Braslia
Dr. Shreyanka Subbarayappa shreyanka.ec.et@msruas.ac.in M. S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences
Eduardo Morales emorales@inaoep.mx INAOE
Giorgio Fumera fumera@unica.it University of Cagliari
Glauco Vitor Pedrosa glaucovitor@gmail.com University of Brasilia (UnB), Brazil
Hugo Jair Escalante hugo.jair@gmail.com INAOE
Jacques Facon jacques.facon@ufes.br Universidade Federal do Epirito Santo - Sao Mateus
Juan B. Hurtado Ramos jbautistah@ipn.mx Instituto Politécnico Nacional
Kalman Palagyi palagyi@inf.u-szeged.hu University of Szeged
Laurent Heutte laurent.heutte@univ-rouen.fr Université de Rouen
Luís A. Alexandre lfbaa@di.ubi.pt UBI and NOVA LINCS
Luis Enrique Sucar esucar@inaoep.mx INAOE
Manuel Montes Y Gómez mmontesg@inaoep.mx Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica
Marco Körner marco.koerner@tum.de Technical University of Munich
Marcos A. Levano mlevano@inf.uct.cl Universidad Catolica de Temuco
Marcos Eduardo Valle valle@ime.unicamp.br Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Pedro Real Jurado real@us.es Institute Mathematics of Seville University (IMUS)
Pedro Pina ppina@dct.uc.pt Institute of Astrophysics and Space Sciences, Department of Earth Sciences, University of Coimbra
Raul Montoliu montoliu@uji.es Dept. Ingenieria y Ciencia de los Computadores. Universidad Jaume I
Ruben Tolosana ruben.tolosana@uam.es Biometric Recognition Group - ATVS (Universidad Autonoma de Madrid)
Sang Woon Kim kimsw@mju.ac.kr Myongji University
Sergio Cabrera sergioc@utep. University of Texas El Paso
Ventzeslav Valev valev@math.bas.bg Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Vitaly Kober vkober@cicese.mx CICESE
Xiaoyi Jiang xjiang@uni-muenster.de University of Münster
Imágen CICESE Imágen INAOE Imágen MACVNR Imágen LNCS
© MCPR2023