Program Committee Chairs

Imagen
{{judge.name}}

{{judge.title}}

{{judge.place}}

{{judge.name}}

Program Committee

Member Email Institution
Jose Ruiz-Shulcloper jshulcloper@cenatav.co.cu Universidad de las Ciencias Informáticas (UCI)
Manuel S. Lazo-Cortés manuellazo55@gmail.com TecNM/ITTLA
Glauco Vitor Pedrosa glaucovitor@gmail.com University of Brasilia (UnB), Brazil
Ventzeslav Valev valev@math.bas.bg Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Marcos A. Levano mlevano@inf.uct.cl Universidad Catolica de Temuco
Raul Montoliu montoliu@uji.es Dept. Ingenieria y Ciencia de los Computadores. Universidad Jaume I
Kalman Palagyi palagyi@inf.u-szeged.hu University of Szeged
Sang-Woon Kim kimsw@mju.ac.kr Myongji University
Daniela Godoy daniela.godoy@gmail.com ISISTAN Research Institute
Antonio José Sánchez Salmerón asanchez@isa.upv.es Universitat Politècnica de València
Hugo Jair Escalante hugo.jair@gmail.com INAOE
Sergio Cabrera sergioc@utep. University of Texas El Paso
Eduardo Morales emorales@inaoep.mx INAOE
Xiaoyi Jiang xjiang@uni-muenster.de University of Münster
Adrian Perez Suay adrian.perez@uv.es University of Valencia
Carlo Sansone carlosan@unina.it University of Naples Federico II
Juan B. Hurtado Ramos jbautistah@ipn.mx Instituto Politécnico Nacional
Vitaly Kober vkober@cicese.mx CICESE
Ruben Tolosana ruben.tolosana@uam.es Biometric Recognition Group - ATVS (Universidad Autonoma de Madrid)
Giorgio Fumera fumera@unica.it University of Cagliari
Antoni Grau antoni.grau@upc.edu Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Luis Enrique Sucar esucar@inaoep.mx INAOE
Manuel Montes Y Gómez mmontesg@inaoep.mx Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica
Dr. Shreyanka Subbarayappa shreyanka.ec.et@msruas.ac.in M. S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences
Marco Körner marco.koerner@tum.de Technical University of Munich
Marcos Eduardo Valle valle@ime.unicamp.br Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Jacques Facon jacques.facon@ufes.br Universidade Federal do Epirito Santo - Sao Mateus
Dibio Borges dibio@unb.br Universidade de Braslia
Luís A. Alexandre lfbaa@di.ubi.pt UBI and NOVA LINCS
Pedro Pina ppina@dct.uc.pt Institute of Astrophysics and Space Sciences, Department of Earth Sciences, University of Coimbra
Dairazalia Sanchez Cortes dairazalia@gmail.com Groupe Mutuel Holding SA
Laurent Heutte laurent.heutte@univ-rouen.fr Université de Rouen
Martin Kampel martin.kampel@tuwien.ac.at Vienna University of Technology
Humberto Sossa humbertosossa@gmail.com IPN
Osslan Osiris Vergara Villegas overgara@uacj.mx Universidad Autnoma de Ciudad Juárez (UACJ)
Jose Martinez-Carranza carranza@inaoep.mx Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica
Edgar Roman-Rangel edgar.roman@itam.mx ITAM
Alicia Morales-Reyes a.morales@inaoep.mx Instituto Nacional de Astrofisica, Optica y Electronica
Milton García-Borroto milton.garcia@gmail.com Cuban Society of Pattern Recognition
Edgar Chavez elchavez@cicese.edu.mx CICESE
D.Satish Kumar satishcoimbatore@gmail.com Nehru Institute of Engineering and Technology , Coimbatore
Imágen CICESE Imágen IAPR Imágen INAOE Imágen MACVNR Imágen LNCS Imágen CENITT
© MCPR2023